About us

Your great silk way.
Your Keruen.

64 000 м2 Total area of ​​the shopping center
5 levels Floors in Keruen
135 Boutiques Functioning today
1200 places For all comers on our food court
770 places For your cars in our parking lot

The family shopping center "Keruyen" opened the doors on December 16, 2008. It is located in the water-green boulevard near Bayterek, between National library, the State Archive and the housing complex "Polar lights" (a left bank of Astana).

The main idea of the design project is the Great Silk Road. The concept is designed to display the Great Silk way across the territory of shopping center. These are historical stops: The East (China), the heavenly lake, the Kashgar market in Tajikistan, a zone of fortress and a zone of the market of jewelry in Afghanistan on 1 and 2 floors, also comes to an end our way in Europe which is located on the 3rd floor.

Luxury zone

A unique galaxy of luxury brands is assembled in the “Keruen” SEC. You will find more than 20 boutiques representing women’s, men’s and children’s clothes, watches, jewelry, accessories and cosmetics from the world’s most famous manufacturers.

Subject of our special pride - Heritage, Tiffany & Co, Carrera and VILED Style. Their range will surprise even the most demanding customer and service meets the highest international standards.

Galmart

The first supermarket of the class Premium in Kazakhstan opened the doors on December 16, 2011. The basic principles of Galmart – careful selection of products, accurate observance of norms and standards and great skills of culinary specialists.

Own production shop Galmart delivers every day the freshest production in a supermarket: from fragrant bread to jam under a trade mark.

Kinopark IMAX

The KinoPark Multiplex Cinemas is the largest network of cinemas in Central Asia, offering a unique model of doing business in entertainment and related services. These network cinemas are equipped with the latest technology and are distinguished by a high level of service.

It is remarkable what exactly in shopping and recreation center of "Keruen" the Kinopark company opened the first Imax movie theater in Kazakhstan - to this day it remains only in the capital.

О центре

Ваш Великий Шелковый Путь.
Ваш Керуен.

64 000 м2 Общая площадь торгового центра
5 уровней Этажей в ТРЦ Керуен
135 бутиков Функционирующих на сегодняшний день
1200 мест Для всех желающих на нашем фудкорте
770 мест Для Ваших авто на нашем паркинге

Семейный торговый центр «Керуен» распахнул свои двери 16 декабря 2008 года. Он расположен на водно-зеленом бульваре возле Байтерека, между Национальной библиотекой, Государственным Архивом и жилищным комплексом «Северное сияние» (левобережье Астаны).

Для всех посетителей ТРЦ Керуен предоставлен бесплатный Wi-Fi на 3-ем этаже(фудкорт), комната матери и ребенка, намазхана, велостоянка, детские стулья для кормления. Главной идеей дизайн-проекта является Великий Шелковый Путь. Концепция призвана отобразить исторические остановки Великого Шелкового пути по территории торгового центра. Это исторические остановки: Восток (Китай), поющие пески, небесное озеро, Кашгарский базар в Таджикистане, зона крепости и зона рынка драгоценностей в Афганистане на 1 и 2 этажах, и заканчивается наш путь в Европе, которая располагается на 3-м этаже.

Luxury зона

В ТРЦ «Керуен» собрана уникальная плеяда брендов категории luxury. У нас вы найдете более 20 бутиков, представляющих женскую, мужскую и детскую одежду, часы, ювелирные украшения, аксессуары и косметику от самых именитых мировых производителей.

Предмет нашей особой гордости — Heritage, Tiffany&Co, Carrera y Carrera и VILED Style. Их ассортимент удивит даже самого взыскательного покупателя, а обслуживание соответствует высоким международным стандартам.

Galmart

Первый супермаркет класса Premium в Казахстане открыл свои двери 16 декабря 2011 года. Основные принципы Galmart — тщательный отбор продуктов, четкое соблюдение норм и стандартов и высокое мастерство кулинаров.

Собственный производственный цех Galmart каждый день поставляет в супермаркет свежайшую продукцию: от ароматного хлеба и пельменей, до варенья и меда под фирменной маркой.

Kinopark IMAX

Компания KinoPark Multiplex Cinemas — самая крупная сеть кинотеатров в Центральной Азии, предлагающая уникальную модель ведения бизнеса в сфере развлечений и сопутствующих услуг. Кинотеатры сети оснащены по последнему слову техники и отличаются высоким уровнем сервиса.

Примечательно, что именно в ТРЦ «Керуен» компания Kinopark открыла первый кинотеатр Imax в Казахстане - по сей день он остается единственным в столице.